Jimi Hendrix "Hear My Music" Vinyl Record Double LP

  • $22.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Sealed Record

Double LP

Track List

A1 Slow Version 4:35

A2 Drone Blues 8:29

A3 Blues Jam At Olympic 5:10

B1 Jimi/Jimmy Jam16:59

C1 Ezy Ryder / Star Spangled Banner 10:17

C2 Trash Man 7:23

D1 Jam 292 5:22

D2 Message To Love 2:36

D3 Gypsy Blood 1:24

D4 Valleys Of Neptune (Guitar) 3:59

D5 Valleys Of Neptune (Piano) 3:04